Published by

TCOLondon Publishing
71 Leonard Street
London EC2A 4QS
+ 44 (0) 207 729 3675
hello@tcolondon.com

Submissions

David Jenkins (Editor)

david@tcolondon.com

@daveyjenkins

Adam Woodward (Digital Editor)

adam@tcolondon.com

@AWLies

Timba Smits (Creative Director)

timba@tcolondon.com

@timbasmits

Subscription

littlewhitelies@servicehelpline.co.uk
UK: 0844 844 0240
Overseas: +44 (0) 1795 592 903

Our Network

TCOLondon Publishing
Huck
71a

Events

Lidia Buonaiuto
lida@tcolondon.com

Stock LWLies

Distributed worldwide by Comag
Brian.Donnelly@comag.co.uk
+44 (0) 189 543 33684

Advertise in LWLies

Oliver Slade
oliver.slade@tcolondon.com

Partnership and Collaborations

Bindi Kaufmann
bindi@tcolondon.com

What are you looking for?

Little White Lies Logo

About Little White Lies

Little White Lies was established in 2005 as a bi-monthly print magazine committed to championing great movies and the talented people who make them. Combining cutting-edge design, illustration and journalism, LWLies has been described as being “at the vanguard of the independent publishing movement.” Our reviews feature a unique tripartite ranking system that captures the different aspects of the movie-going experience. We believe in Truth & Movies.

Editorial

Design