Published by

TCOLondon Publishing
71 Leonard Street
London EC2A 4QS
+ 44 (0) 207 729 3675
hello@tcolondon.com

Submissions

David Jenkins (Editor)

david@tcolondon.com

@daveyjenkins

Adam Woodward (Digital Editor)

adam@tcolondon.com

@AWLies

Hannah Woodhead (Social Producer)

hannah@tcolondon.com

@goodjobliz

Laurène Boglio (Art Director)

laurene@tcolondon.com

@boglio

Subscription

lwlies@subscriptionhelpline.co.uk
UK: 01293 312096

Our Network

TCOLondon Publishing
Huck
71a

Events

Jon Denham
jon@tcolondon.com

Stock LWLies

Circulation Marketing & Distribution
Intermedia Brand Marketing Ltd
getintouch@inter-media.co.uk
+44 (0) 1293 312110

Specialist Distributor
MMS Ltd
info@mmslondon.co.uk
+44 (0) 1992 676064

Advertise in LWLies

Oliver Slade
oliver.slade@tcolondon.com

Partnership and Collaborations

Wendy Kurland
wendy@tcolondon.com

What are you looking for?

Little White Lies Logo

About Little White Lies

Little White Lies was established in 2005 as a bi-monthly print magazine committed to championing great movies and the talented people who make them. Combining cutting-edge design, illustration and journalism, we’ve been described as being “at the vanguard of the independent publishing movement.” Our reviews feature a unique tripartite ranking system that captures the different aspects of the movie-going experience. We believe in Truth & Movies.

Editorial

Design